Bellator 225 Matt Mitrione, Sergei Kharitonov

Bellator 225 weigh-in results – Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2

Bellator 225: Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2 will be broadcast live, Saturday, August 24, on Paramount Network at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT and simulcast on DAZN, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 5:45 pm EST/2:45 pm PST. The event takes place at Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut.

In the main event, a rematch between heavyweights Matt Mitrione and Sergei Kharitonov.  The first fight took place earlier this year and resulted in the contest being stopped early due to an accidental low blow to Kharitonov.

Bellator 225 weigh-in results below:

Bellator 225: Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2 Main Card:
Heavyweight Main Event: Matt Mitrione (258) vs. Sergei Kharitonov (264)
Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Vitaly Minakov (262) vs. Javy Ayala (265)
Bantamweight Feature Bout: Alejandra Lara (134) vs. Taylor Turner (136)
175-Pound Catchweight Feature Bout: David Rickels (175) vs. Yaroslav Amosov (175)
Heavyweight Feature Bout: Tyrell Fortune (247) vs. Rudy Schaffroth (243)

Preliminary Card:
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Khonry Gracie (171) vs. Oscar Vera (170)
165-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Aviv Gozali (165) vs. Eduard Muravitskiy (165)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Sabah Homasi (171) vs. Micah Terrill (171)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Austin Vanderford (185.5) vs. Joseph Creer (184)
Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Tim Johnson (265) vs. Azunna Anyanwu (265)
Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Ricky Bandejas (136) vs. Ahmet Kayretli (136)
140-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Mike Kimbel (140) vs. Chris Disonell (140)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Nick Newell (156) vs. Corey Browning (156)
165-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Kastriot Xhema (165) vs. Connor Dixon (165)
175-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout: Jon Manley (175) vs. Thiago Rela (175)