Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix weigh-in results

Juan Archuleta (left) and Patchy Mix (right) pose for photos after weighing in for their Bellator 246 title fight.

Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix weigh-in results

LIVE TOMORROW ON PARAMOUNT NETWORK & DAZN AT 10 P.M. ET/9 P.M. CT

Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix will be broadcast on Paramount Network and simulcast on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator’s YouTube channel beginning at 8:45 pm ET/7:45 pm CT.

Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

Saturday, Sept. 12 – 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Bantamweight World Title Bout: Juan Archuleta (134.6) vs. Patchy Mix (135)

Welterweight Co-Main Event: Jon Fitch (170.5) vs. Neiman Gracie (170.8)

Flyweight Feature Bout: Liz Carmouche (125.5) vs. DeAnna Bennett (131.7)*

Lightweight Feature Bout: Derek Campos (154) vs. Keoni Diggs (157)*

Preliminary Card:

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel

Saturday, Sept. 12 – 8:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. CT

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Pat Casey (185.6) vs. Daniel Madrid (184.4)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Ty Gwerder (184.2) vs. George Tokkos (186)

Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Davion Franklin (264.7) vs. Ras Hylton (245.5)

*Missed weight

Do Not Sell My Personal Information