Submission Underground 18

Submission Underground 18 Live Results

Chael Sonnen Presents Submission Underground 18

When: Sunday, October 4, 2020 6pm EST.

Where: SUG Island, Oregon

How To Watch: UFC Fight Pass

Submission Underground 18 Results below… 


Vinny Magalhaes vs. Mason Fowler: Mason Fowler winner by Fastest Escape Time in EBI OT.

Leah Taylor vs. Kendall Reusing: Kendall Reusing winner by Armbar in EBI OT.

William Tackett Gabriel Checco: William Tackett winner by Rear Naked Choke.

Keith Krikorian vs. Rafael Domingos: Keith Krikorian winner by Triangle.

Bryan Nuro vs. Kody Steele: Kody Steele winner by Heel Hook.


Emil Fischer vs. Hunter Colvin: Hunter Colvin winner by Rear Naked Choke.

Alex Larmey vs. Aaron Tiegs Gi Match: Aaron Tiegs winner by Bow And Arrow Choke.

Nick Ronan vs. Andy Varela: Andy Varela winner by Rear Naked Choke in EBI OT.

Pablo Alfonso vs. Andrew Alexander: Andrew Alexander winner by Rear Naked Choke.

Alan Sanchez vs. Justin Renick: Alan Sanchez winner by Rear Naked Choke in EBI OT.

Submission Underground 18


Do Not Sell My Personal Information